Meet Our Team

 

Administration Office

 

Darcy Taylor

Chief Executive Officer

darcy@habitatventura.org

Heather Roberts

Director of Operations

heather@habitatventura.org

Rosalyn Leach

Project Specialist

rosalyn@habitatventura.org


Finance

Gerry Sta Ana

Director of Finance

gerry@habitatventura.org

Giselle Lopez

Accountant

giselle@habitatventura.org


Resource Development

Jill Shaffer

Director of Resource Development

jill@habitatventura.org

 


Marketing & Communications

Rachel McIver

Director of Marketing and Communications

rachel@habitatventura.org

 

Mary Callaway

Marketing and Events Coordinator

mary@habitatventura.org

Shany Patterson

Volunteer Coordinator

shany@habitatventura.org


New Construction

Chris Grasso

Construction Manager

chrisg@habitatventura.org

 

Maureen Barrio

New Construction Site Coordinator

maureen@habitatventura.org


Habitat Home Repair

Cara Corrigan

Program Manager

cara@habitatventura.org

Andy Shoemaker

Construction Manager, Habitat Home Repair

andy@habitatventura.org

Jacqueline Jimenez

Habitat Home Repair Coordinator

homerepair@habitatventura.org


 

ReStore

 

Wendy Monk

ReStore Manager, Oxnard

wendym@habitatventura.org

 

Doris Sale

Assistant ReStore Manager

doris@habitatventura.org