Meet Our Team

 

Administration Office

 

Darcy Taylor

Chief Executive Officer

darcy@habitatventura.org

Heather Roberts

Director of Operations

heather@habitatventura.org

Rosalyn Leach

Project Specialist

rosalyn@habitatventura.org


Finance

Gerry Sta Ana

Director of Finance

gerry@habitatventura.org

Giselle Lopez

Accountant

giselle@habitatventura.org


Fund Development, Marketing & Communications

Katie Norris

Director of Development and Communications

katie@habitatventura.org

Mary Callaway

Marketing Communications and Events Coordinator

mary@habitatventura.org

Shany Patterson

Volunteer Coordinator

shany@habitatventura.org


New Construction

Maureen Barrio

New Construction Site Coordinator

maureen@habitatventura.org


Habitat Home Repair

Andy Shoemaker

Construction Manager, Habitat Home Repair

andy@habitatventura.org

Jacqueline Jimenez

Habitat Home Repair Coordinator

homerepair@habitatventura.org

Octavio Reyes

Site Supervisor

octavio@habitatventura.org


 

ReStore

 

Wendy Monk

ReStore Manager, Oxnard

wendym@habitatventura.org

 

Doris Sale

Assistant ReStore Manager

doris@habitatventura.org