Meet Our Team

 

Administration Office

 

Steven J. Dwyer

Executive Director

steved@habitatventura.org

 

Rosalyn Leach

Administrative Assistant

rosalyn@habitatventura.org

 

Cara Corrigan

Manager of Volunteer Programs

cara@habitatventura.org

 

Sharon Cullings

Accountant

sharon@habitatventura.org

 

Rachel McIver

Director of Marketing and Communications

rachel@habitatventura.org

 

Shanna Cannon

Director of Operations

shanna@habitatventura.org

 

Jill Shaffer

Director of Resource Development

jill@habitatventura.org

 


 

Construction

 

Chris Grasso

Construction Manager

chrisg@habitatventura.org

 

Andy Shoemaker

Site Supervisor, Preserve A Home

andy@habitatventura.org

 


 

ReStore

 

Lisa Robinson

Director of ReStores

lisa@habitatventura.org

 

Wendy Monk

ReStore Manager, Oxnard

wendym@habitatventura.org